Chris Hornback

Chief Technical Officer, National Association of Clean Water Agencies (NACWA)

Disque Deane Jr

Chief Investment Officer and Co Portfolio Manager, Water Asset Management, LLC

John Tintera

Executive Vice President, Texas Alliance of Energy Producers

Diane Taniguchi-Dennis

Deputy General Manager, Clean Water Services

Howard Neukrug

Chairman of the Advisory Board, Leading Utilities of the World

Tim Wood

Senior Vice President, Chief Technology Officer at Solenis

John Durand

President and Chief Operating Officer, WaterBridge Resources LLC

Christopher Gasson

Owner, Global Water Intelligence

Hu Fleming

Head of Water Management, Anglo American

Brent Fewell

Founder, Earth & Water Group

Stephen Ridley

Founder and Chief Executive Officer/Chief Technology Officer, Senrio

Christopher Franklin

President and Chief Executive Officer, Aqua America

Rich Henning

Senior Vice President – Communications, SUEZ

Roger S. Bailey

General Manager & Chief Executive Officer, Central Contra Costa Sanitary District

Usha Rao-Monari

Chief Executive Officer, Global Water Development Partners, Blackstone Portfolio Company

Andrew Kricun

Executive Director & Chief Engineer, Camden County Municipal Utilities Authority

Bob Paulison

Executive Director, Port Industries of Corpus Christi

Raja Kadiyala

Vice President, Senior Technology Fellow, CH2M

George Hawkins

Chief Executive Officer and General Manager, DC Water

Paul Choules

Chief Executive Officer. Water Cycle LLC

Pamela Racey

Vice President of Project Development, Synagro

Alex Herrgott

Associate Director for Infrastructure, White House Council on Environmental Quality

Jim Lochhead

Chief Executive Officer and Manager, Denver Water

Russell Young

Global Chief Technology Officer, Hach

Andrew Shaw

Global Practice & Technology Leader, Sustainability & Wastewater, Black & Veatch

Gene Fisseler

Director, Water Resources, NRG Energy

Cathy Gerali

President, National Association of Clean Water Agencies (NACWA)

Tom Pankratz

Editor, Water Desalination Report, USA / Global Water Intelligence

Doris Cooksey

Water Quality & Planning Manager, CPS Energy

Eric Horvath

Executive Director-Public Works, City of South Bend, IN

Scott Hall

President and Chief Executive Officer, Mueller Water Products, Inc.

Reese Johnson

Principal Engineer, Metropolitan Sewer District of Greater Cincinnati

Andrew Benedek

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Anaergia Inc

Dominique Lueckenhoff

Acting Director, Water Protection Division US EPA Region III

Steve Coffee

President, Produced Water Society

Dan Chauvin

Director, Woodward Upgrades Project, Clean Harbour Program, City of Hamilton

Linda Capuano

Fellow in Energy Technology, James A. Baker III Institute for Public Policy-Rice University

Adam Krantz

Chief Executive Officer, National Association of Clean Water Agencies (NACWA)

Bech Bruun

Chairman, Texas Water Development Board

Francesca McCann

Business Development Director - InfraManagment Group, Black & Veatch

Luis Montestruque

President and Chief Technology Officer, EmNet LLC

Dan Shannon

Product Manager, Schlumberger

Timothy Thomure

Director, Tucson Water

Greg Cannito

Managing Director, Corvias

David Stanton

President- Suez Utilities, SUEZ in North America

Cecilio Velasco

Principal, KKR

Hank Habicht

Managing Partner, SAIL Ventures

Eric Petersen

Partner, Hawkins Delafield & Wood LLP

Raveen Jaduram

Chief Executive Officer, Watercare Services Limited

Booky Oren

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Booky Oren Global Water Technologies

John Doller

Director of Project Delivery Services, Carollo Engineers

Ron Keating

Chief Executive Officer, Evoqua Water Technologies

Adel Hagekhalil

Assistant Director - Sanitation, City of Los Angeles

Carter Cheek

Executive Vice President, Fluid Delivery Systems

Heiner Markhoff

President & Chief Executive Officer, GE Power Water & Process Technologies

Megan Matson

Partner, Table Rock Capital

Peter Luchetti

Founder and Partner, Table Rock Capital

Michael Deane

Executive Director, National Association of Water Companies (NAWC)

Ian Elkins

Editor, Global Water Intelligence

Pete McBride

Photographer and Filmmaker, National Geographic

Tim Finley

Global Water & Wastewater Technology Leader, Dow Chemical

Bill Stevens

Government Relations Consultant, Texas Alliance of Energy Producers

Seth Brown

Principal/Founder, Storm & Stream Solutions, LLC

Dr. Horace Strand

Executive Manager, Storm Water Authority of the City of Chester

Debra G Coy

Partner, XPV Water Partners

Guillaume Clairet

Chief Operating Officer, H20 Innovation

Brent Halldorson

Chairman, Texas Water Recycling Association

Trevor Hill

Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, FATHOM

Avshalom Felber

Chief Executive Officer, IDE Technologies

Tom Stanley

General Manager, Technology and Chief Technology Officer, GE Power Water and Process Technologies

New Speakers Added Daily